Club Contacts

Arnold SC
Primary Contact Dave Palmer
Mobile Contact Number 07846973761
Email Address davethecoach@sky.com
Second Contact Jill Palmer
Mobile Contact Number 07383558102
Email Address j.palmer@unison.co.uk
Carlton Forum SC
Primary Contact Jo Hunt
Mobile Contact Number 07974767702
Email Address johunt71271@gmail.com
Second Contact Graham Linley
Home Contact Number 01158400553
Mobile Contact Number 07773957048
Email Address gray6861@gmail.com
Falcon ASC
Primary Contact Kirsty Wright
Mobile Contact Number 07813208962
Email Address kirstywright1978@hotmail.co.uk
Second Contact Steve Allsop
Mobile Contact Number 07964729687
Email Address allsopsteve37@gmail.com
Kimberley SC
Primary Contact Denise Swinburne
Home Contact Number 01159536117
Mobile Contact Number 07720714812
Email Address malcolm@swinburne-on-the.net
Second Contact Alan Pink
Mobile Contact Number 07929575199
Email Address a.pink@ntlworld.com
Loughborough Town SC
Primary Contact Claire Palfrey
Email Address justin.palfrey@sky.com
Second Contact Jo Smith
Email Address jo.smith00@yahoo.com
Newark SC
Primary Contact Paul Trickett
Home Contact Number 01636680758
Mobile Contact Number 07821335121
Email Address paul.t2@ntlworld.com
Second Contact John Palmer
Mobile Contact Number 07966252596
Email Address ponjamler@aol.com
Nottingham Leander SC
Primary Contact Louise Lambert
Mobile Contact Number 07840632175
Email Address louise.lambert13@gmail.com
Second Contact Amanda Scotney
Home Contact Number 01773769476
Mobile Contact Number 07972615755
Email Address amanda.scotney@sky.com
Nottingham Portland SC
Primary Contact Guy Roberts
Home Contact Number 0115982709
Mobile Contact Number 07976766432
Email Address chairman@nottingham-portland.org.uk
Second Contact Jo Boydell
Email Address galasecretary@nottingham-portland.co.uk
Radford SC
Primary Contact Jacqui Clay
Home Contact Number 01159281671
Mobile Contact Number 07970669638
Email Address clay.jacqui@gmail.com
Sherwood CSC
Primary Contact Ian Negus
Home Contact Number 01623484038
Mobile Contact Number 07986161457
Email Address ian.negus@ntlworld.com
Second Contact Estelle Sladen
Home Contact Number 01623405774
Mobile Contact Number 07920198532
Email Address e.sladen@hotmail.co.uk
Sutton-in-Ashfield SC
Primary Contact Andy Quinn
Home Contact Number 01623656700
Mobile Contact Number 07881835302
Email Address quinn792@virginmedia.com